Contact Us

World Coin International PLC

Support for Europe & North America

5 JUPITER HOUSE CALLEVA PARK,
ALDERMASTON READING,
BERKSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM, RG7 8NN
Company No. 11155165

TEL : +44 2075661194
Whatsapp: +372 5480 6424

World Coin LTD

Support for Asia & Middle East

Ajman Chamber Of Commerce,
12Th Floor Corniche Road,
Ajman,UAE
Company No. AFZ/AIBC/1205

TEL : +971 67144833
FAX : +971 67144801
Whatsapp : +971 527674536

We value all traders and will ensure quick response we request to send text message instead of phone calls to understand better:

Mail: support@wcoins.com

Departments

General Inquiries:

For general questions, including those on our training, seminars, services, website, policies and procedures, agreements, commission, e-mail and address changes etc
support@wcoins.com

Payment:

For all payment related questions.
payment@wcoins.com

Registration (Accounts):

For questions on any part of the registration process, including signup, upgrades, placement and Trading Accounts.
registration@wcoins.com

Compliance:

For all inquiries pertaining to any part of the World Coin Policies and Procedures. Also to report instances of policy breach, such as e-mail spam, false advertising and fraud.
compliance@wcoins.com

Communications:

For questions on website content, external communications, media relations and marketing. Also for presentation inquiries, feedback and testimonials.
communications@wcoins.com

Production (Orders):

To order any bulk consignment from world coin, including business cards and brochures. Also for questions on shipping, tracking and returning items.
orders@wcoins.com

Support:

For all major questions related to access and use of Gold Accounts, use of trade station, and World Coin related computer issues.
support@wcoins.com